top of page
Writer's pictureDes Marie

I Joined Fiverr - Let's Work Together


Fiverr is a great platform for freelancers. Fiverr takes care of all the backend details such as client contracts, payments, marketing, and more. The site is easy to sign up for and customizable with gig images, descriptions, and prices. I feel confident putting a portfolio out there for potential clients to see.


What I Offer as Gigs

Currently, I am offering blog posts and articles for your website, ghostwriting, beta reading, and video scripts.


Blog posts and articles

Blogging is one of the most effective ways to build brand awareness and convert traffic into sales. Without it, there are limited ways for your target customers to find you online.

My experience can help you generate engaging, informative blog posts and articles that will rank well on Google via SEO (Search Engine Optimization). I will develop clear and concise material that will get your business more website visitors resulting in more sales!

You'll receive one article on the topic of your choice. I have experience in a variety of fields and excellent research skills.

With this gig, I will guarantee the following:

  • High-quality content.

  • SEO optimization with a minimum of 2 keywords included.

  • Concise and compelling copy.

  • Optimized formatting.

  • 100% on-time (or early) delivery.

I'll provide you with the best blog posts, articles, and content possible. If you're looking for a longer project or require something in particular, please send me a message. I'm happy to discuss different concepts and pricing alternatives in more detail.

Words hold power. Let me help your business demonstrate what you have to offer. Can't wait to work with you.


Ghostwriting

The magic of storytelling transports readers to places they've never been, perspectives they haven't encountered, emotional journeys, and experiences. As storytellers, we're creating a world full of possibilities. I would love to bring your ideas to life!

With this gig, I can provide:

  • Short Stories

  • E-books

  • Novels

  • Novellas

  • Screenplays

  • Children's Stories

Available Genres:

Romance, Young Adult, New Adult, Suspense, Sci-fi, Urban Fantasy, Dystopian, Children's book, etc. Let's discuss your genre and concept.

$100/5000 words.

100% original content.

Engaging characters your readers will feel invested in as well as a captivating plot to keep them turning the page.

Provide me with an outline and I'll manifest your story.

The samples of my stories are on the gig. Click on the image to see them.

Please, contact me before placing an order.

Can't wait to work with you. Let's get started!


Beta Reading

"Art is the highest expression of the human spirit." And storytelling brings that piece of art that's uniquely inside you to the rest of the world. I will be your dedicated Beta Reader for your work of fiction and provide you with the following feedback:

  • Character Breakdown

  • Plot Breakdown

  • Readability Review

  • Developmental Review

Together we'll ensure that your characters are well-rounded, dimensional, and have a clear arch. We will ensure your story has a beginning, middle, and end that will keep the reader engaged and invested. Overall, you will have a story that you can be proud of and start shopping around to literary agents and/or publishing companies!


I read the following genre:

Romance

Young Adult

Sci-fi

Historical Romance

Suspense/Thriller


Video Scripts

Being a former theatre major, I spent many years writing screenplays and scripts long before I started writing novels. If you're looking for an engaging, compelling, persuasive, and comprehensive script with heart, then you've come to the right place!

I can provide you with a script according to your requirements, whether that be set in a tone that needs to be formal, humorous, or conversational, I can provide this for you.

With this gig, I can offer:

  • A script that fits your brand

  • Words that make your audience captivated and understand your message

  • Scripts for YouTube, social media, or website videos

  • Radio/Podcast Ads

  • Clear call to action

Let's get you prepared to wow your audience and build your brand!


Let's Work Together

You can find me over at Fiverr where you can review prices for the different packages available.


I am eager to work and bring your story to life. Be it a novel, a non-fiction e-book, your brand story, and more, I'm here to help you reach your audience.


Have questions? Feel free to send me a message over on Fiverr.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page